Contact us: (800) 266-4911
The Alliance    |    SCIP

Forgot Password
Register for Access


Trust Board Election


The annual meeting of the membership of the Arizona School Risk Retention Trust, Inc. (the Trust), will be held on Friday, December 15, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. at the Trust offices in Phoenix, Arizona. All members are invited to attend the annual meeting to elect directors and hear a presentation on the Trust financial results as of June 30, 2017.

The terms of members of the Trust board of directors expire at staggered, three-year intervals. When specific members’ terms expire, those members must stand for reelection. This year, the directors standing for reelection are: (1) Jami Van Ess, Coconino Community College; (2) Lupita Hightower, Tolleson Elementary School District; and (3) Scott Thompson, Mesa Public Schools.

The election ballot was sent to members via email, and we ask that you vote by December 8, 2017. 

If you have questions regarding the ballot, the registration form, or the general contents of this email, please contact Jane Schemers or via phone at (602) 200-2411.